Back: Stan Edwards (House and Bar), Allan Peake (President), Trish Perry (Lady President), Darren Walton (Captain), Gary Govan (Assistant Secretary)
Front: Glenn Paton (Treasurer), Faye Morris (Secretary), Judy Sheehan (Vice President), Nick Plant (Social)

Sub- Committee's

All Positions are Honorary
President and Secretary are ex-offico on all sub-committee's
House Stan Edwards, Geoff Wallis, Glenn Paton
Match Darren Walton (Captain), Graeme Miller (Vice Captain & Pennant Convener), Graeme Mahoney (Handicapper), Pam Happ (Lady Captain), Lynton Forster (Monday Comp.), Bob Elsum (Wednesday Comp)
Social Nick Plant, Andrew Ford
Ladies Judy Sheehan (President), Trish Perry (Vice President), Julie Challen (Secretary), Glenys Harrison (Treasurer), Anne Timms (Captain), Pam Happ (Vice Captain), Sharon Cousins (Handicapper), Jo Lee (Social), Pam Hegarty (Trophy Manager), Faye Morris, Sandra Luby (General)


Historical Geoff Wallis, Charlie (Chas) Martin, Tom Dodd, Peter Ross, Lady Members' representatives
Charity Day Barry Dempsey
Webmaster Steven Evans